Member List

Interested in becoming a member?

Click on the button below to apply

Board of Directors (Executive Committee & Board Members)@
Executive Committee

Chair - Board of Directors                                  2018
Ellen O'Hara
Chairman of the Board
Zetron, a JVCKenwood company

Vice Chair - Board of Directors                         
Eric Hagerson



Past Chair / Company - Board of Directors
David Jones
Senior Vice President
Mission Critical Partners
Treasurer - Board of Directors                           
Mary Boyd
Vice President, External Affairs
Secretary - Board of Directors                           
Lynne Houserman
Vice President - Emergency Call Handling
Motorola Solutions

Board Members

Mark Fletcher                                                      2019

Vice President - Public Safety



Matt Melton                                               2019

Senior Business Development Manager - Justice and Public Safety

Amazon Web Services (AWS)


Morgan O'Brien

Vice Chairman

Anterix (formerly pdvWireless)

Kent Hellebust
Safety and Security Technologies
Comtech Telecommunications Corp

KaeVon LeGrande

Vice President 

The Digital Decision


Daniella Marcella
Vice President, Strategy, Business Development, and Product

L3Harris Corporation


Rick Zak                                                     2019

Director - Justice & Public Safety

Microsoft Corporation

Henry Unger                                              2019

President and Owner

Tim Lorello                                                 
President & CEO
SecuLore Solutions

Patrick Donovan

Vice President, Public Safety Policy


@ iCERT's Board of Directors has a maximum of 17 total members, and the current voting representatives of those members are all listed above.  Voting Representatives of Board Members who have also been elected as Officers of the Board, make up the Executive Committee, and are listed above.  Years noted indicate most recent election to the Board.  

Questions? We want to help.
Click "Contact Us", call, or connect via social media.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2005 - 2020 Industry Council for Emergency Response Technologies, Inc.

1 Radburn Lane Newark, DE 19711
PH: 202-503-9998