top of page


Board of Directors 

Executive Committee

Chair - Board of Directors
Eric Hagerson




Vice Chair - Board of Directors
Duane Anderson
President and CEO
EF Johnson Technologies,Inc, a JVCKENWOOD Company 

Past Chair - Board of Directors
David Jones
Senior Vice President
Mission Critical Partners
Treasurer - Board of Directors 

James Potter

Director, Strategic Solutions

L3Harris Corporation

Secretary - Board of Directors 
Lynne Houserman
Vice President - Emergency Call Handling
Motorola Solutions

Small Business Representative - Board of Directors

KaeVon LeGrande

Vice President 

The Digital Decision

Board Members


Morgan O'Brien

Vice Chairman

Anterix (formerly pdvWireless)

Glenn Roach, ENP
Senior Director of Carrier and Industry Relations
Comtech Telecommunications Corp.

Henry Unger

President and Owner


Al Brisard

President & CEO

Exacom, Inc.

Mary Boyd


Mary A. Boyd & Associates, LLC

John Persano

Lead 911/Emergency Communications

AWS, Justice and Public Safety

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Member Companies

bottom of page