top of page

Results 2019 Officer Elections

iCERT Board Officers for 2019 - 2020 period

October 18, 2019 iCERT is excited to announce the results of our Board of Directors Officers Elections for the 2019 - 2020 term:

Ellen O’Hara – JVCKenwood/Zetron/EFJ , Chair

Eric Hagerson – T-Mobile, Vice Chair

Lynne Houserman – Motorola Solutions, Secretary

Mary Boyd – Intrado, Treasurer

Kevin Murray – MCP, Past Chair

Please join me in congratulating these members on their elections! After a record-breaking 2019, we’re all looking forward to your industry leadership and enthusiasm to take us into an even more exciting 2020. And, of course, thanks to all our Members and friends for your continued participation and support. SEE YOU IN CHICAGO !!!

10 views0 comments


bottom of page