top of page

Senate Democratic Energy & Commerce Committee Members Announced

E&C Oversees Communications Matters and the FCC

February 2, 2021

Senate Democratic Committee Members Announced

Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer (D., N.Y.) announced Democratic members of Senate committees.

The Democratic members of the Senate, Commerce, Science, and Transportation Committee are:

Sens. Maria Cantwell (Wash.) (chair),

Amy Klobuchar (Minn.),

Richard Blumenthal (Conn.),

Brian Schatz (Hawaii),

Ed Markey (Mass.),

Gary Peters (Mich.),

Tammy Baldwin (Wis.),

Tammy Duckworth (Ill.),

Jon Tester (Mont.),

Kyrsten Sinema (Ariz.),

Jacky Rosen (Nev.),

Ben Ray Luján (N.M.),

Sen. John Hickenlooper (Colo.), and

Raphael Warnock (Ga.)

6 views0 comments


bottom of page